Time out!

May 13, 2014

I need time. Seriously, I need something like five extra hours a day. That, or free room and board for the next year.

Looking through my files, I have four stories that are critiqued, and need to be edited by me. I also have two stories more or less ready to go, but need a final look-over. And then I need to submit them to publishers.

Arrgh! I just want to get this all done, especially because I’ve been neglecting the novel and its seemingly endless editing process.

But this is why we become writers in the first place. Well, telling stories, of course, but everything associated with it as well.

Seriously, though, if someone could magically add a few hours to the day not requiring extra sleep, I’d be eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

