First place!

June 4, 2014

Hey everyone, I’m proud to announce that my story, “Extermination” has won first place in the Spinetinglers short story contest! It is available FREE to read on their website, along with several other great stories. Go check it out!

http://www.spinetinglers.co.uk/extermination/

And if you haven’t done so already, please go like my Facebook page (facebook.com/writermyke). You’ve all got an account, so why not like my page? It only takes a minute, doesn’t cost a dime, and will give you insight and info you can only find there.

Thanks for all of your support, folks. I feel like everyone’s encouragement is what allows me to keep going. So because of you, I’m able to continue pumping out stories and an upcoming novel that under regular circumstances should never have happened!

4 Responses to “First place!”

  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.

    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are
    saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still
    take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from
    you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  2. Kami said

    Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

  3. fantastic issues altogether, you just won a emblem new reader.
    What could you recommend about your submit that you just
    made some days in the past? Any certain?

  4. Coral said

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

