I Did It

August 13, 2016

Well, I did it. I took the plunge and self-published. A lot of people are probably thinking, “What took you so long?” Some others are probably wondering why I need a blog post to celebrate this. But my vainglorious attempts at becoming a bookstore cover name have dwindled so small I had to accept that the only way I can do this is on my own.

So, here ya go. People who clearly know better than me, people who think they know better than me, and people who just love to scream out unsolicited advice–I’ve self-published. Happy?

As of now, it’s only one story. More are coming, trust me. And yes, my novel I’ve had sitting here collecting dust will go up as well. There’s a lot of work involved in this, work I could put towards writing something new, but I’ll have to take it on the chin and accept that I’m playing more than one or two roles in this now.

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/mykelen

Go there. Enjoy it. Write a review! And as always, thanks a lot for looking. I love all my sexy friends and fans, and I wouldn’t still do this if not for you guys!

Leave a Reply

